november, 2019

22novalldayFeaturedK7 Cybersafe Awards 2019Recognising Cyberwarriors



The 3rd edition of K7 Cybersafe Awards 2019 showcased and recognised eminent CXOs and equivalent,excelled or individuals who impacted the Cybersecurity scenario of India. This year the Chief Guest for the evening was Mr. Lakshmi Narayanan, Former Vice Chairman, Cognizant; Former Chairman, NASSCOM and the Special Guests for the event were Mr. Vijayakumar, I.A.S., MD, ELCOT and Mr Sanjay Tyagi, Director STPI, Ministry of Electronics and Information, Govt of India. This year 17 individuals from the cybersecurity domain were honoured for their contribution to the industry.

[ngg src=”galleries” ids=”4″ exclusions=”70″ display=”basic_thumbnail” thumbnail_crop=”0″ number_of_columns=”4″ display_view=”default” style=”text-align: center]   


All Day (Friday)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.